Garnier Fructis Miracle Dry Oil

I was looking forward to using the Garnier Fructis Miracle Dry Oil. My skin and hair have been so dry in these winter months I couldn’t wait to give this
product a try. I was glad to find out that this product was multi use. I absolutely LOVED the sent of this product it reminded me of the summer time. I used it on my arms and legs. It gave them a bit of sheen and made my skin feel so soft and supple. I did not use this product on my face because my face tend to be more on the oily side and I didn’t want to add to it. I also wasn’t a big fan of using for my hair. It weighed it down a bit and made my hair really greasy. All in all I think this product is great to use as a body oil. I can’t wait to use it in the summer months on my legs. Thank You BzzAgent for the opputunity to try this product!!

Leave a Reply

