BzzAgent Goya Kit!

What a great kit! I was super excited when I received my Goya kit I’m the mail. I had invited friends over for a dinner party and had no idea what it make. When this kit arrived in the mail I had made up my mind on what I was go g to make for my company. I cooked all the items included in the kit. My husband absolutely loves rice and when I mad this rice he was in love. My company also loved the side of rice and beans I made to go along with chicken. I cooked the chicken with a little olive oil and a sprinkling of the adobo seasoning. I did like the flavoring of the adobo, but I used a little too much and I didn’t realize it was going to be so salty. My company was thoroughly pleased with the meal I cooked for them using my BzzAgent kit. I showed them my kit and handed out the coupons. My husband is already asking when we can have the rice again.

Leave a Reply

