No Cook Pizza Sauce

I usually make pizza for my family and I at least once a month. I have been using this recipe ever since I got married about six years ago for my pizza sauce. It’s great! Who wants to cook sauce before making pizza?!?! This recipe so quick, easy, and fresh tasting you’ll love it too.

 
                                                      No Cook Pizza Sauce
 

1 Can of Pastene Chunky Tomatoes

1TBS. Sugar

1TBS. Garlic Powder

1TBS. Oregano

Dash of Italian Seasoning

Salt and Pepper to taste

Mix all ingredients together, that’s all!!

Make sure you taste the sauce before putting it on your pizza. You might need more seasoning or more sugar for a sweeter sauce if you like.

Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

